Skip to content

Upcoming Events

2018 Summer Concerts

June 7 Thursday 6:00 PM The Savage Brothers Southbury Green
June 14 Thursday 6:00 PM Eight to the Bar
Southbury Green
June 20 Wednesday 6:30 PM Willie and Jan Nininger
River Glen
June 21 Thursday 6:00 PM Doug Jones Southbury Green
June 28 Thursday 6:00 PM Memphis Soul Spectacular-RESCHEDULED Southbury Green
July 2 Monday 6:30 PM The Kerry Boys Memorial Green
July 5 Thursday 6:00 PM Willie and Jan Band Southbury Green
July 9 Monday 6:30 PM California Dreamers Memorial Green
July 12 Thursday 6:00 PM The Cartels Southbury Green
July 16 Monday 6:30 PM Mary Beth Sippin and Goldrush
Memorial Green
July 18 Wednesday 6:30 PM Larry Ayce and Doreen River Glen
July 19 Thursday 6:00 PM Beatles Forever Southbury Green
July 23 Monday 6:30 PM '60s Satisfaction Memorial Green
July 26 Thursday 6:00 PM Tirebiter Southbury Green
August 2 Thursday 6:00 PM Sounds of Frank Southbury Green
August 7  Tuesday 6:30 PM Eight to the Bar STS
August 9 Thursday 6:00 PM Steppin' Out
Southbury Green
August 14 Tuesday 6:30 PM Timmy Maia STS
August 16 Thursday 6:00 PM Kathy Thompson Band Southbury Green
August 21 Tuesday 6:30 PM Roomful of Blues STS
August 22 Wednesday 6:30 PM Billy Michael River Glen
August 30 Thursday 6:00 PM Memphis Soul Spectacular Southbury Green

LOCATIONS:

Memorial Green: 561 Main Street South, Southbury (next to Senior Center/Parks and Rec Building.)
Organizer: Southbury Parks & Recreation Department | 203-262-0633.
In case of rain the concert will be held inside the Parks & Recreation/Senior Building.

River Glen: 162 South Britain Rd, Southbury.
Organizer: River Glen Healthcare Center | (203) 264-9600.

Southbury Green: 775 Main Street South, Southbury (Gazebo).
Organizer: Southbury Green
All of the performances are weather permitting. Follow on Facebook for updates.

STS - Southbury Training School: 1461 South Britain Road, Southbury (next to Gatehouse Café). 
Organizer: The Southbury Training School | 203-586-2144.
In case of rain follow the signs to the Bobowick Pavilion.

ALL CONCERTS ARE FREE AND OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

Click to download the PDF version of the concerts schedule.